National Account Division

Directory Search

Sr. No. Namesort descending Designation Email Id Contact No. Address
1 Dr. Sudeepta Ghosh Dy.Director dd1.nad@mospi.gov.in
  • Tel(O):23744620
  • Tel(R):24326407
  • Mob:9999987181
Room No 430, Sardar Patel Bhawan. 4th Floor, Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110001
2 Ms Rekha Verma SSO(NAD) rekha.verma25@nic.in
  • Mob:9999055993
430,Sardar Patel Bhawan. 4th Floor, Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110001
3 Ms Vinita SSO vinita.mospi@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23363045
  • Mob:9873435491
430,Sardar Patel Bhawan. 4th Floor, Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110001
4 Ms. Biju Cyriac SSO(NAD) Biju.cyriac@nic.in
  • Mob:9968601006
Room No 430, Sardar Patel Bhawan. 4th Floor, Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110001
5 Ms. Gursharan Kaur PS To DDG (Sh.Brijendra Singh) gursharan.kaur63@nic.in
  • Mob:9999015571
Room No 430 Sardar Patel Bhawan, 4th Floor, Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110001
6 Ms. Kanchana V. Ghosh Director dir.de.nad@mospi.gov.in
  • Tel(O):011- 23365965
  • Mob:9717098884
Room No 404, Sardar Patel Bhawan. 4th Floor, Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110001
7 Ms. Kanwaljit Kaur SSO(NAD) kanwaljit.kaur25@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23363045
  • Mob:9818117742
Room No 430, Sardar Patel Bhawan. 4th Floor, Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110001
8 Ms. Kartika Mittal Deputy Director kartika.mittal@nic.in
  • Mob:9350340973
Room No 430, Sardar Patel Bhawan. 4th Floor, Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110001
9 Ms. Meenakshi Sharma PS to ADG(NAD) meenakshi.sharma@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23745185
  • Mob:9810614730
Room No 401, Sardar Patel Bhawan. 4th Floor, Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110001
10 Ms. Reena Nagar Deputy Director dd2.nad@mospi.gov.in
  • Mob:8882703595
Room No 430, Sardar Patel Bhawan. 4th Floor, Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110001

Pages

Back to Top