Data Processing Division HQ

Directory Search

Sr. No. Namesort ascending Designation Email Id Contact No. Address
1 श्री घन श्याम उप महानिदेशक (प्रशासन/आर.टी.आई. /कोर्टकेस/राज भाषा/एम एस/ प्रशि. ddgms.fodhq@mospi.gov.in
  • टेली(का॰):22388127
सांख्यकी भवन, सीबीडी शाहदरा में जीपीओए बिल्डिंग, करकर्डुमा कोर्ट के पास, दिल्ली -110032
2 Smt. Swapnalee Bhattacharya Director swapnalee.b@nic.in
  • Tel(O):033-25770003
  • Mob:9051212126
Mahalanobish Bhavan, 164 G.L.T. Road, Kolkata 700108
3 Smt. Nilanjana Roy Director nilanjana.roy@gov.in
  • Tel(O):033-25789062
  • Mob:9748274658
Mahalanobish Bhavan, 164 G.L.T. Road, Kolkata 700108
4 Smt. Dona Francis Assistant Director dona.francis@gov.in
  • Tel(O):033-25789066
  • Mob:9497587187
Mahalanobish Bhavan, 164 G.L.T. Road, Kolkata 700108
5 Smt. Divya Chauhan Deputy Director divya.c@nic.in
  • Tel(O):033-25789063
  • Mob:9971569168
Mahalanobish Bhavan, 164 G.L.T. Road, Kolkata 700108
6 Smt. Anila Kumari T. Deputy Director anila.kumari@nic.in
  • Mob:9953547142
Mahalanobish Bhavan, 164 G.L.T. Road, Kolkata 700108
7 Smt Swagata Mitra Deputy Director mitra.swagata@gov.in
  • Tel(O):033-25771128
  • Mob:8981512916
Mahalanobish Bhavan, 164 G.L.T. Road, Kolkata 700108
8 Shri Susanta Kumar Jana Dy.Director General sushant.jana@gov.in
  • Tel(O):033-25783131
Mahalanobish Bhavan, 164 G.L.T. Road, Kolkata 700108
9 Shri Supriya Sarkar Deputy Director s.sarkar.dgcis@gov.in
  • Tel(O):033-25770690
  • Mob:9007009311
Mahalanobish Bhavan, 164 G.L.T. Road, Kolkata 700108
10 Shri Supriya Mukherjee Dy.Director General supriya.mukherjee61@gov.in
  • Tel(O):033-25789228
Mahalanobish Bhavan, 164 G.L.T. Road, Kolkata 700108

Pages

Back to Top