National Account Division

Directory Search

Sr. No. Name Designationsort descending Email Id Contact No. Address
31 Shri Yogesh SSO(NAD) Yogesh.25@nic.in
  • Tel (O):23363045
Room No 430, Sardar Patel Bhawan. 4th Floor, Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110001
32 Shri Sandeep Kumar SSO(NAD) Sandeep.k@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23744620
Room No 430, Sardar Patel Bhawan. 4th Floor, Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110001
33 Shri Rakesh Kumar SSO(NAD) rakesh.kumar15@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23705478
  • Mob:9911674380
430,Sardar Patel Bhawan. 4th Floor, Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110001
34 Shri Jai Prakash SSO(NAD) jaiprakash.mospi@nic.in
  • Mob:9868329052
Room No 430, Sardar Patel Bhawan. 4th Floor, Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110001
35 Ms Rekha Verma SSO(NAD) rekha.verma25@nic.in
  • Mob:9999055993
430,Sardar Patel Bhawan. 4th Floor, Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110001
36 Ms. Shilpa Gupta SSO(NAD) Shilpa.gupta@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23744620
Room No 430, Sardar Patel Bhawan. 4th Floor, Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110001
37 Shri R.R. Pandey SSO(NAD) rr.pandey@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23363045
  • Mob:9810874239
Room No 430, Sardar Patel Bhawan. 4th Floor, Sansad Marg, New Delhi
38 Shri Sailesh Kumar SSO(NAD) sailesh.kumar@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23363045
  • Mob:9810398800
Room No 430, Sardar Patel Bhawan. 4th Floor, Sansad Marg, New Delhi
39 Shri Hamesh Kumar SSO(NAD) hamesh.kumar@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23363045
  • Mob:9968302498
Room No 430, Sardar Patel Bhawan. 4th Floor, Sansad Marg, New Delhi
40 Shri. Shyam Sunder Sharma SSO(NAD) shyam.ss@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23363045
  • Mob:9868245095
Room No 430, Sardar Patel Bhawan. 4th Floor, Sansad Marg, New Delhi

Pages

Back to Top