NSO

Directory Search

Sr. No. Name Designation Email Id Contact No. Address
31 Shri Somen Chowdhury Under Secretary s.chowdhury@nic.in
  • Tel(O):033-22435775
  • Tel(O):033-22484504
  • Mob:9051685130
Industrial Statistics Wing (IS Wing), Data Processing Division, NSSO, 1-Council House Street, Kolkata-700001.
32 Shri Sachin Kumar Joint Director sachin.k@nic.in
  • Tel(O):011-22388202
  • Mob:9891743216
Sankhyiki Bhawan, GPOA Building CBD Shahdara, Near Karkardooma Court, Delhi-110032
33 Shri Ranga Sreenivasulu Deputy Director ranga.s@gov.in
  • Tel(O):080-25522914
  • Mob:8277056508
DPC, NSSO, 3rd floor, F-Wing, Kendirya Sadan, Kormangala, Bangalore-560 034
34 Smt. Neethu K Thomas Assistant Director neethu.kthomas@gov.in
  • Tel(O):080-25631286
  • Tel(O):080-25522914
  • Mob:9840262919
DPC, NSSO, 3rd floor, F-Wing, Kendirya Sadan, Kormangala, Bangalore-560 034
35 Shri Arindam Modak Deputy Director General and HOD arindam.modak@gov.in
  • Tel(O):033-25789063
  • Tel(R):033-23344448
Mahalanobish Bhavan, 164 G.L.T. Road, Kolkata 700108
36 Shri Purushottam Verma Joint Director purushottam.verma84@nic.in
  • Tel(O):011-22388204
  • Mob:7827057682
Sankhyiki Bhawan, GPOA Building CBD Shahdara, Near Karkardooma Court, Delhi-110032
37 Smt. Gopa Chattopadhyay Deputy Director General tc.sdrd-mospi@gov.in
  • Tel(O):033-25783927
Flat No.3B, Bldg No.6, SAKET NAGAR, 127, B.T.Road, Kolkata - 700108
38 Shri Salil Kumar Mukhopadhyay Deputy Director General tc.sdrd-mospi@gov.in
  • Tel(O):033-25788553
29/F, B.T. Road, F-05/004, Peerless Nagar. Sodepur, North 24-Pgs, Kolkata -700114
39 Smt. Swapnalee Bhattacharya Director swapnalee.b@nic.in
  • Tel(O):033-25770003
  • Mob:9051212126
Mahalanobish Bhavan, 164 G.L.T. Road, Kolkata 700108
40 Shri. Ashwani Kanaujia Dy. Director ak.dgfasli@nic.in
  • Tel(O):011-22388203
  • Mob:9967701121
Sankhyiki Bhawan, GPOA Building CBD Shahdara, Near Karkardooma Court, Delhi-110032

Pages

Back to Top