Annexure-VIII

LIST OF OFFICERS associated with SIXTH ECONOMIC CENSUS

Economic Statistics Division

- 1. Dr. G. C. Manna, ADG
- 2. Shri Sunil Jain, DDG
- 3. Dr. Jitendra Singh Tomar, Deputy Director
- 4. Shri Sri Susmit, Deputy Director
- 5. Smt. Sonia Sharma, Deputy Director
- 6. Shri Mukesh Kumar, Junior Statistical Officer
- 7. Shri Saurabh Bansal, Junior Statistical Officer

Computer Centre

- 1. Shri Panchanan Das, DDG
- 2. Shri P C Mohanan, Ex-DDG
- 3. Shri S.L.Bodat, Director
- 4. Shri J.R.Majumdar, Joint Director
- 5. Shri P.S.Meena, Deputy Director
- 6. Shri S.K.Jain, Assistant Director
- 7. Ms Suvashi Kachhap, DPA-Grade I

Cover Page Design: Shri R.P. Srivastava, AD, CAP
