LIST OF OFFICERS ASSOCIATED WITH THE PREPARATION OF NEW SERIES ON NATIONAL ACCOUNTS STATISTICS (BASE YEAR 1999-00)

Additional Director General: Shri Vishnu Kumar

Deputy Director General: Shri Ramesh Kolli

Directors

Shri K. S. Prasada Rao Dr. Savita Sharma Shri S.K. Gandhi Shri M. Bhaumik Shri Rajiv Sharma Shri S. Hazra Shri Sunil Jain Shri A.C. Sharma Dr. Mamta Saxena Shri G.S.N. Murthy Dr. S. Durai Raju Dr. Sunita Chitkara Smt. Pravin Horo Singh Shri Janardan Yaday

Joint Directors

Shri Naresh Kumar Shri Girish Chandra

Deputy Directors

Shri J.S. Venkateswarlu Shri Madan Lal

Assistant Directors

Shri S. K. Gupta Shri D.S. Sastry Shri R.L. Mishra Shri S.S. Jakhar Smt. S. Kanwar

Sr. Statistical Officers Investigators

Shri Surender Kumar Shri Lalit Mohan Shri V. Ethirai Shri Govind Sharma Shri P. Dhayalan Shri S.K. Mittal Shri L.S. Deswal Shri M. Khan Shri Amit Kamal Smt. Manjula Parashar Shri O.P. Saini Shri M.A. Khan Shri Atul Kumar Sharma Shri Ram Swaroop Singh Shri Basant Kumar Shri M.S. Dhanda Smt Veena R Dhar Shri Khem Chand Shri Pramod Kumar Shri M. Shiv Rama Raju Smt. S.K.Grover Smt. Poonam Gupta Shri B.M.Gupta Shri Satyender Kumar

Smt. Hemlata Sindhura Shri Hamesh Kumar Shri Arjun Lal Bairwa Shri Raj Kumar Shri Anil Kumar Shri Dinesh Kumar Shri A.K. Tripathi Shri Shan-e-Alam Shri Govind N. Soni Shri S.S. Sharma Shri K.S. Ranga Shri Ratan Singh Shri Keshav Singh Shri Pradeep Kumar

Statistical Officers

Smt. G. Lalita Shri K.K. Chand Mt. Biju Cyriac Shri A.S.Yajnik

Shri B.R. Sharma Shri T.A. Khan