<u>List of Citizen's Charters formulated by Ministries/ Departments/</u> Organisations

I. Ministry of Agriculture

1. Department of Agriculture and Cooperation

II Ministry of Agro and Rural Industries

- 2. Coir Board
- 3. Khadi and Village Industries Commission

III Ministry of Civil Aviation

4. Air India (Ministry of Civil Aviation)

IV Ministry of Commerce and Industry

- 5. Department of Industrial Policy and Promotion
- 6. Directorate General of Supply and Disposal
- 7. National Test House
- 8. Office of Chief Controller of Accounts (Supply)
- 9. Department of Commerce
- 10. Export Credit Guarantee Corporation of India Limited

V Ministry of Communications

- 11. Department of Telecommunications
- 12. Department of Posts

VI Ministry of Consumer Affairs, Food and Public Distribution

- 13. Citizen's Charter for the Targeted Public Distribution System (TDPS)
- 14. Department of Consumer Affairs

VII Ministry of Defence

15. Department of Defence Research and Development

VIII Ministry of Environment and Forests

16. Ministry of Environment and Forests

IX Ministry of External Affairs

17. Passport Division, Ministry of External Affairs

X Ministry of Finance and Company Affairs

- 18. Taxpayers' Charter CBDT
- 19. Central Board of Excise and Customs (CBEC)
- 20. Life Insurance Corporation of India
- 21. General Insurance Corporation of India
- 22. Oriental Insurance Corporation
- 23. Department of Company Affairs

Reserve Bank of India

- 24. Exchange Control Department
- 25. Department of Government and Bank Accounts
- 26. Citizen's Charter on Exchange Facilities

Public Sector Banks

- 27. Allahabad Bank
- 28. Andhra Bank
- 29. Bank of Baroda
- 30. Bank of India
- 31. Bank of Maharashtra
- 32. Canara Bank
- 33. Central Bank of India
- 34. Corporation Bank
- 35. Dena Bank
- 36. Indian Bank
- 37. Indian Overseas Bank
- 38. Oriental Bank of Commerce
- 39. Punjab National Bank
- 40. Punjab and Sind Bank
- 41. State Bank of Bikaner and Jaipur
- 42. State Bank of Hyderabad
- 43. State Bank of India
- 44. State Bank of Indore
- 45. State Bank of Mysore
- 46. State Bank of Patiala
- 47. State Bank of Saurashtra
- 48. State Bank of Travancore
- 49. Syndicate Bank
- 50. Uco Bank
- 51. Union Bank of India
- 52. United Bank of India
- 53. Vijaya Bank

XI Ministry of Food Processing Industries

54. Ministry of Food Processing Industries

XII Ministry of Health and Family Welfare

- 55. Model Charter for Public Hospitals to be adopted suitably for each Hospital
- 56. Charter for Dr. R.M.L. Hospital, New Delhi
- 57. Charter for Safdarjang Hospital, New Delhi
- 58. Charter for Smt. Sucheta Kriplani Hospital, New Delhi
- 59. Central Research Institute, Punjabi Bagh, New Delhi
- 60. Morarji Desai National Institute of Yoga, New Delhi

XIII Ministry of Information and Broadcasting

61. Registrar of Newspapers of India (RNI)

XIV Ministry of Personnel, Public Grievances and Pensions

- 62. Department of Administrative Reforms and Public Grievances
- 63. Central Civil Services Cultural and Sports Board
- 64. Griha Kalyan Kendra

XV Ministry of Petroleum and Natural Gas

65. Ministry of Petroleum and Natural Gas

XVI Ministry of Power

- 66. Power Finance Corporation Limited
- 67. Rural Electrification Corporation Limited
- 68. Central Power Research Institute
- 69. Central Electricity Authority
- 70. Power Grid Corporation of India Limited
- 71. Bhakra Beas Management Board
- 72. Sutlej Jal Vidyut Nigam Limited

XVII Ministry of Railways

73. Indian Railways

XVIII Ministry of Road Transport and Highways

74. Ministry of Road Transport and Highways

XIX Ministry of Rural Development

74. Council for Advancement of People's Action and Rural Technology (CAPART)

XX Ministry of Small Scale Industries

- 76. Department of Small Scale Industries and Agro and Rural Industries
- 77. Office of the Development Commissioner (SSI)
- 78. National Small Industries Corporation

XXI Ministry of Science and Technology

- 79. Department of Bio-Technology
- 80. Department of Science and Technology

XXII Department of Space

81. Department of Space

XXIII Ministry of Textiles

- 82. Ministry of Textiles
- 83. Office of the Development Commissioner for Handlooms
- 84. Central Wool Development Board, Jodhpur
- 85. Jute Manufacturers Development Council, Kolkatta
- 86. Textiles Committee
- 87. Central Silk Board, Bangalore
- 88. The Jute Corporation of India Limited, Kolkata
- 89. Cotton Corporation of India Limited
- 90. National Centre for Jute Diversification

XXIV Ministry of Urban Development

- 91. Delhi Development Authority
- 92. Central Public Works Department
- 93. Directorate of Estates
- 94. Land and Development Office
- 95. Directorate of Printing.

XXV Ministry of Youth Affairs and Sports

96. Ministry of Youth Affairs and Sports