# **OFFICERS ASSOCIATED WITH THE PREPARATION OF** NATIONAL ACCOUNTS STATISTICS-SOURCES AND METHODS, 2007

# **Additional Director General: Shri Ramesh Kolli**

## **Dy. Director Generals**

Dr. G. M. Boopathy Dr. (Mrs.) Savita Sharma Dr. Rattan Chand

## Directors

Shri S.K. Gandhi Shri Rajiv Sharma Shri A.C. Sharma Dr. (Mrs.) Mamta Saxena Shri G. S. N.Murthy Dr (Mrs.) Sunita Chitkara Shri Janardhan Yadav Mrs. Anjana Dube Shri Naresh Kumar Shri Girish Chandra

#### **Deputy Directors**

Shri Madan Lal Mrs. A.Sinha Ray Shri I.S. Naqvi Mrs. Anita Baghel

# **Assistant Directors**

Shri C. M. Gairi Shri S. K. Gupta Shri R.L. Mishra Shri S.S. Jakhar Smt. S. Kanwar Shri S. K. Mittal Shri Malkhan Khan

#### Sr. Statistical Officers

Shri L.S. Deswal Shri Amit Kamal Shri M.A. Khan Shri Atul Kumar Sharma Shri Ram Swaroop Singh Shri M.S. Dhanda Shri Pramod Kumar Smt. Poonam Gupta Shri Brij Mohan Gupta Shri Satyender Kumar Senior Investigator

Shri K.K. Chand Mrs. Biju Cyriac

**Data Processing Asstt.** 

Shri A.S.Yajnik

## Investigators

Mrs. Hemlata Sindhura Shri Raj Kumar Shri K.S. Ranga Shri Anil Kumar Shri A.K. Tripathi Shri Govind N. Soni Shri S.S. Sharma Shri Dinesh Kumar Shri Shan-e-Alam Shri Hamesh Kumar Shri Arjun Lal Bairwa Shri Arjun Lal Bairwa Shri Pradeep Kumar Shri Rattan Singh Shri Keshav Singh Ms. J. Rajeshwari