F.No. I-34011/1/2009-PIGR(RTI)

Government of India
Ministry of Statistics & Programme Implementation
(PI & GR Section)

Sardar Patel Bhavan, Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110001 Dated: 18th November, 2016

OFFICE ORDER

In partial modification of this Ministry's Office Order of even number issued on 17th March 2016, the competent authority has decided to designate the following officers as First Appellate Authority (FAA) in the Ministry as per the details given below:

Name/Designation/Address/e-mail id & Tele/Fax nos. of New Designated FAAs.	Jurisdiction
1. Shri. Ajay Kumar Gupta, DDG (CAP & ISI), 4 th Floor, Sardar Patel Bhawan, Parliament Street, New Delhi-110001. Tel. 011- 23746405 e-mail id: akgupta@nic.in	All Matters related to CAP Division & ISI
2. Shri Subrata Dhar, DDG (ISSP), 9 th Floor, JeevanPrakash Building K.G Marg, New Delhi 110001. Tel. 011-23737877 e-mail id: subrata.dhar@nic.in	All Matters related to ISSP units
3. Shri Vipin Kumar Gupta, DDG (RPU), West Block 8, Wing No 6, RK Puram, New Delhi 110066. Tel. 011-26183397 e-mail id: gpta.vip@gmail.com	All Matters related to RPU, General Administration

2. RTI section would forward appeals received to the concerned Appellate Authorities who will take further necessary action like obtaining the views of CPIOs on the contention of the appellant and pass order in appeal.

BOLPH)

12 Mills

3. In the event of designated FAAs availing leave or transferred or retired or the post lying vacant for any other reason, the Link Officer or newly joined Officer in place of the earlier one would act as FAAs to fulfill the duties bestowed under the RTI Act until further order.

(Laltlana Chhangte) Deputy Secretary Tel: 23340139

To:

- i.) Shri. Ajay Kumar Gupta, DDG (CAP & ISI)
- ii) Shri Subrata Dhar, DDG (ISSP)
- iii) Shri Vipin Kumar Gupta, DDG (RPU)

DDG (Computer Centre) with request to <u>replace</u> the name & particulars of FAA as per above order under the heading 'RTI Act' on Ministry's web-site

Copy for information to:

- i) Dr. G.C Manna, DG (CSO)
- ii) Shri R. Rajesh, Director (ISSP)
- iii) Shri J.R. Meena, Director (RPU)
- iv) Shri Manoj Kumar Gupta, Joint Director (CAP & ISI)