Data Processing Division HQ

Directory Search

Sr. No. Name Designation Email Id Contact No. Address
1 Sh. P. Sangeeth Kumar Addl.Director General p.sangeeth@gov.in
  • Mob:9447840966
DPD-HQ, 164 G.L.T. Road, Kolkata-700035
2 Shri Nilanjan Chatterjee Deputy Director General nilanjan.chatterjee@gov.in
  • Tel(O):25781559
  • Mob: 9903078634
DPD-HQ, 164 G.L.T. Road, Kolkata-700035
3 Shri Tarak Chandra Patra Deputy Director General tc.patra@gov.in
  • Tel(O):23344448
  • Mob:9432015354
DPD-HQ, 164 G.L.T. Road, Kolkata-700035
4 Shri Sanjib Basu Deputy Director General s.basu.dgcis@nic.in
  • Tel(O):25789228
  • Mob: 9007435969
DPD-HQ, 164 G.L.T. Road, Kolkata-700035
5 Shri Nimat Kumar Tudu Deputy Director General & HOD nimat.kumar@gov.in
  • Mob:9038059675
DPD-HQ, 164 G.L.T. Road, Kolkata-700035
6 Sh. Saurabh Kumar Dubey Director Skumar.dubey@nic.in
  • Mob:9810048152
DPD-HQ, 164 G.L.T. Road, Kolkata-700035
7 Sh. Monojit Das Director monojit.das82@gov.in
  • Mob:9836529870
DPD-HQ, 164 G.L.T. Road, Kolkata-700035
8 Shri N. N. Reji Joint Director nnreji@ibm.gov.in
  • Tel(O):25789065
  • Mob:9447671417
DPD-HQ, 164 G.L.T. Road, Kolkata-700035
9 Ms. Sutapa Ghosh Deputy Director sutapa.ghosh@gov.in
  • Tel(O):25100733
  • Mob:9821611648
DPD-HQ, 164 G.L.T. Road, Kolkata-700035
10 Ms. Shreya Sengupta Joint Director pramodchandra-cwc@nic.in
  • Mob:9871038439
DPD-HQ, 164 G.L.T. Road, Kolkata-700035

Pages

Back to Top