Data Processing Division HQ

Directory Search

Sr. No. Name Designationsort descending Email Id Contact No. Address
11 Shri Nimat Kumar Tudu Deputy Director General & HOD nimat.kumar@gov.in
  • Mob:9038059675
DPD-HQ, Mahalanobis Bhavan,164 G.L.T. Road, Kolkata-700108
12 Shri N. N. Reji Director nnreji@ibm.gov.in
  • Mob:9447671417
DPD-HQ, Mahalanobis Bhavan,164 G.L.T. Road, Kolkata-700108
13 Shri Supriya Sarkar Director s.sarkar.dgcis@nic.in
  • Mob:9007009311
DPD-HQ, Mahalanobis Bhavan,164 G.L.T. Road, Kolkata-700108
14 Ms. Shreya Sengupta Director sengupta.shreya@gov.in
  • Mob:8240348445
DPD-HQ, Mahalanobis Bhavan,164 G.L.T. Road, Kolkata-700108
15 Sh. Saurabh Kumar Dubey Director Skumar.dubey@nic.in
  • Mob:9810048152
DPD-HQ, Mahalanobis Bhavan,164 G.L.T. Road, Kolkata-700108
16 Dr. Tandrima Chakraborty Joint Director tandrima.c@gov.in
  • Tel(O):25771128
  • Mob:8336026456
DPD-HQ, Mahalanobis Bhavan,164 G.L.T. Road, Kolkata-700108
17 Shri Debashish Mandal Joint Director d.mandal.dgcis@gov.in
  • Tel(O):25771128
  • Mob:8765696320
DPD-HQ, Mahalanobis Bhavan,164 G.L.T. Road, Kolkata-700108
18 Shri Maharnab Manna Joint Director maharnab.30@gov.in
  • Mob:9007973847
DPD-HQ, Mahalanobis Bhavan,164 G.L.T. Road, Kolkata-700108
19 P. K. Mukherjee PS to ADG pranabkr.mukherjee@gov.in
  • Mob: 9007986185
DPD-HQ, Mahalanobis Bhavan,164 G.L.T. Road, Kolkata-700108

Pages

Back to Top