Data Processing Division HQ

Directory Search

Sr. No. Namesort descending Designation Email Id Contact No. Address
11 Shri Debashish Mandal Joint Director d.mandal.dgcis@gov.in
  • Tel(O):25771128
  • Mob:8765696320
DPD-HQ, Mahalanobis Bhavan,164 G.L.T. Road, Kolkata-700108
12 Shri Maharnab Manna Joint Director maharnab.30@gov.in
  • Mob:9007973847
DPD-HQ, Mahalanobis Bhavan,164 G.L.T. Road, Kolkata-700108
13 Shri N. N. Reji Director nnreji@ibm.gov.in
  • Mob:9447671417
DPD-HQ, Mahalanobis Bhavan,164 G.L.T. Road, Kolkata-700108
14 Shri Nimat Kumar Tudu Deputy Director General & HOD nimat.kumar@gov.in
  • Mob:9038059675
DPD-HQ, Mahalanobis Bhavan,164 G.L.T. Road, Kolkata-700108
15 Shri Salil K. Mukhopadhyay Deputy Director General salil.kumar59@gov.in
  • Tel(O):25781559
  • Mob:6290239911
DPD-HQ, Mahalanobis Bhavan,164 G.L.T. Road, Kolkata-700108
16 Shri Sridip Dey Deputy Director sridip.dey@gov.in
  • Mob:8013761095
DPD-HQ, Mahalanobis Bhavan,164 G.L.T. Road, Kolkata-700108
17 Shri Supriya Sarkar Director s.sarkar.dgcis@nic.in
  • Mob:9007009311
DPD-HQ, Mahalanobis Bhavan,164 G.L.T. Road, Kolkata-700108
18 Shri Surya Dasgupta Deputy Director dasgupta.surya@gov.in
  • Tel(O):25771128
  • Mob:9830188103
DPD-HQ, Mahalanobis Bhavan,164 G.L.T. Road, Kolkata-700108
19 Shri Tarak Chandra Patra Deputy Director General tc.patra@gov.in
  • Tel(O):23344448
  • Mob:9432015354
DPD-HQ, Mahalanobis Bhavan,164 G.L.T. Road, Kolkata-700108

Pages

Back to Top