CAP

Directory Search

Sr. No. Name Designation Email Id Contact No. Address
1 Shri M. V. S. Ranganadham Additional Director General (Additional Charge) mvsr.nadham@nic.in
  • 23341867
  • 23364522
  • 9818878155
  • 9213243202
CAP Division, CSO, MoSPI
2 Shri Ajay Kumar Gupta DDG akgupta@nic.in
  • 23746405
  • 9868846151
CAP Division, CSO, MoSPI
3 PPS PPS to DDG (AK Gupta) N/A
  • 23746405
CAP Division, CSO, MoSPI
4 Mrs. Reena Singh Director reena.singh@nic.in
  • 23747130
  • 9971212336
CAP Division, CSO, MoSPI, Room No. 425-F, Sardar patel Bhawan, New Delhi
5 Ms. Neera Dogra PPS to Dir (Reena Singh) neera.dogra@nic.in
  • 23747130
  • 9911174110
CAP Division, Room No. 425-B, Sardar Patel Bhawan, New Delhi.
6 Shri K. S. Rejimon Director ks.rejimon@nic.in
  • 9899145810
  • 23362375
  • 2235337 (R)
CAP Division, S.P. Bhawan, New Delhi-110001
7 Ms. Kulvinder Kaur PPS kulvinder.kaur68@nic.in
  • 23362375
  • 9999024201
CAP Division, CSO, MoSPI
8 Sh. Sunil Prakash Bhardwaj Director(ISSP) bhardwaj.sunil@nic.in
  • 8130631818
ISSP Unit, CAP Division, Room no: 414, Level-4, East block-6, RK Puram, New Delhi- 110066
9 Shri R.Rajesh Director (ISSP Unit) r.rajesh@nic.in
  • 9958248070
ISSP Unit, CAP Division, Room no: 414, Level-4, East block-6, RK Puram, New Delhi- 110066
10 Smt. Sunita Srivastava PA to Director(ISSP) sunita.s@nic.in
  • 9899859119
Level-5, East Block-6, R.K.Puram, New Delhi-110066

Pages

Back to Top