Coordination and Public Division

Directory Search

Sr. No. Name Designation Email Id Contact No. Address
1 Sh. Rakesh Kumar ADG rakesh.kr@nic.in
  • 22388159
  • 9868271472
N/A
2 Smt Meenu Chakrabarti PPS to ADG meenu_139@yahoo.com
  • 22388159
N/A
3 Dr. Ashutosh Ojha Director ashutosh.ojha@nic.in
  • 22388206
  • 9968267600
4 Shri Pankaj KP Shreyaskar Director pkp.shreyaskar@nic.in
  • 22388207
  • 9810530944
N/A
5 Shri. Ashwani Kanaujia Dy. Director ak.dgfasli@nic.in
  • 22388203
6 Shri Sachin Kumar Dy. Director sachin.k@nic.in
  • 22388202
N/A
7 Nikhil Kumar Agarwal Asstt. Director nikhilkr.agarwal@nic.in
  • 22388202
8 Shri Dharmender Asstt. Director dharmender.89@nic.in
  • 22388203
N/A
9 Smt Priti Yagnik SSO priti.yagnik@nic.in
  • 22388203
N/A
10 Shri Ajay Rawat SSO ajay.rawat@nic.in
  • 22388203
N/A

Pages

Back to Top