National Account Division

Directory Search

Sr. No. Name Designationsort descending Email Id Contact No. Address
21 Ms. Surinder Kaur PPS to DDG (Sh. S.V.R. Murthy) surinder.kaur25@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23366169
  • Mob:9873193552
Room No 430, Sardar Patel Bhawan. 4th Floor, Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110001
22 Ms. Gursharan Kaur PS To DDG (Sh.Brijendra Singh) gursharan.kaur63@nic.in
  • Mob:9999015571
Room No 430 Sardar Patel Bhawan, 4th Floor, Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110001
23 Ms.Akansha Dawer Senior Statistical Officer aakansha.dawar@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23744620
Room No 430 Sardar Patel Bhawan, 4th Floor, Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110001
24 Ms Vinita SSO vinita.mospi@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23363045
  • Mob:9873435491
430,Sardar Patel Bhawan. 4th Floor, Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110001
25 Ms.Shilpa Gupta SSO shilpa.gupta@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23744620
430,Sardar Patel Bhawan. 4th Floor, Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110001
26 Ms. Vanita SSO(NAD) Vanita.singh72@nic.in
  • Mob:9911756469
Room No 430, Sardar Patel Bhawan. 4th Floor, Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110001
27 Shri Gurbux Singh SSO(NAD) Gurbussingh.dgsnd@nic.in
  • N/A
Room No 430, Sardar Patel Bhawan. 4th Floor, Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110001
28 Shri Yogesh SSO(NAD) Yogesh.25@nic.in
  • Tel (O):23363045
Room No 430, Sardar Patel Bhawan. 4th Floor, Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110001
29 Shri Sandeep Kumar SSO(NAD) Sandeep.k@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23744620
Room No 430, Sardar Patel Bhawan. 4th Floor, Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110001
30 Shri Rakesh Kumar SSO(NAD) rakesh.kumar15@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23705478
  • Mob:9911674380
430,Sardar Patel Bhawan. 4th Floor, Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110001

Pages

Back to Top