MPLADS

Directory Search

Sr. No. Name Designation Email Id Contact No. Address
11 Ms. Roli Senior Statistical Officer(MPLADS) roli.88@gov.in
  • Mob.:9999049481
Khurshid Lal Bhawan, Janpath, New Delhi-110001
12 Ms Bharti Gautam Senior Statistical Officer(MPLADS) bharti.gautam@nic.in
  • Mob:9971793253
Khurshid Lal Bhawan, Janpath, New Delhi-110001
13 Sh. Nitin Ranjan Senior Statistical Officer (PI Admin) nitin.ranjan@gov.in
  • Mob: 8652867249
Khurshid Lal Bhawan, Janpath, New Delhi-110001
14 Sh. Robin Verma Assistant Section Officer(MPLADS) N/A
  • N/A
Khurshid Lal Bhawan, Janpath, New Delhi-110001
15 Sh Rajeev Nandan Choudhary Assistant Section Officer(MPLADS) rajivnandan.c@nic.in
  • N/A
Khurshid Lal Bhawan, Janpath, New Delhi-110001
16 Sh. Dhirendar Chauhan Junior Statistical Officer(MPLADS) dhirender.90@nic.in
  • N/A
Khurshid Lal Bhawan, Janpath, New Delhi-110001
17 Sh. Amit Shukla Junior Statistical Officer(MPLADS) amit.shukla93@mospi.gov.in
  • N/A
Khurshid Lal Bhawan, Janpath, New Delhi-110001
18 Sh. Vivek Kumar Junior Statistical Officer(MPLADS) vivek.65143@mospi.gov.in
  • N/A
Khurshid Lal Bhawan, Janpath, New Delhi-110001
19 Sh. Satyendra Kumar Junior Statistical Officer(MPLADS) satyendra.kumar91@mospi.gov.in
  • N/A
Khurshid Lal Bhawan, Janpath, New Delhi-110001
20 Ms Shikha Maurya Junior Statistical Officer(MPLADS) maurya.08@gov.in
  • N/A
Khurshid Lal Bhawan, Janpath, New Delhi-110001

Pages

Back to Top