ESD

Directory Search

Sr. No. Name Designation Email Id Contact No. Address
1 Sh. M.V.S. Ranganadham Additional Director General mvsr.nadham@nic.in
  • 23341867
  • 23364522
  • 9818878155
  • 9213243202
Level 4, East Block 6, R. K. Puram, New Delhi – 110066
2 Ms. G.S. Lakshmi DDG lakshmi.g@nic.in
  • 26188462
  • 9899536611
Level 4, East Block 6, R. K. Puram, New Delhi – 110066, Room No.413
3 Ms. Ratna Choudhary Director ratna.choudhary@nic.in
  • 26190703
  • 8851334825
Level 4, East Block 6, R. K. Puram, New Delhi – 110066, Room No.415
4 Shri Rajesh Kumar Sharma Director rajeshk.sharma@gov.in
  • 26188663
  • 9968674441
Level 4, East Block 6, R. K. Puram, New Delhi – 110066, Room No.406
5 Shri Chandrajit Chaterjee Deputy Director c.chatterjee85@gov.in
  • 26172336
  • 9582880837
Level 4, East Block 6, R. K. Puram, New Delhi – 110066, Room No. 418
6 Ms. Shobha Sharma Assistant Director shobha.sharma@gov.in
  • 8209004893
Level 4, East Block 6, R. K. Puram, New Delhi – 110066, Room No.411
7 Sh. Vinod Sagar Senior Statistical Officer vinod.sagar@nic.in
  • 9582400902
Level 4, East Block 6, R. K. Puram, New Delhi – 110066, Room No.407
8 Sh. Aparoop Bhattacharyya Senior Statistical Officer a.bhattacharyya25@nic.in
  • 8587078447
Level 4, East Block 6, R. K. Puram, New Delhi – 110066, Room No.408
9 Sh. Mukesh Kumar Junior Statistical Officer mukesh.kr76@gov.in
  • 9811181564
Level 4, East Block 6, R. K. Puram, New Delhi – 110066, Room No.407
10 Sh. Saurabh Bansal Junior Statistical Officer saurabh.bansal@nic.in
  • 9953950403
Level 4, East Block 6, R. K. Puram, New Delhi – 110066, Room No.417

Pages

Back to Top