CAP

Directory Search

Sr. No. Name Designation Email Id Contact No. Address
11 Shri Vishal Kumar Deputy Director dd1-capdiv@mospi.gov.in
  • Tel(O):23365918
  • Mob:9784036735
4th floor, Sardar Patel Bhawan, Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110001
12 Shri Anil Kumar Upadhyay Sr. Statistical Officer k.anil@nic.in
  • Mob:9868976350
  • Mob:8802733624
4th floor, Sardar Patel Bhawan, Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110001
13 Shri Dinesh Chandra Pandey Sr. Statistical Officer (ISI Unit) cso.cap@mospi.gov.in
  • Mob:9711182157
4th floor, Sardar Patel Bhawan, Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110001
14 Shri R.D Mathur SSO(ISSP) csopiu@nic.in
  • Tel(O):011-26188592
R.K.Puram, East Block-6,New Delhi
15 Shri V K Prajapati Jr. Statistical Officer vk.prajapati@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23348523
  • Mob:8800480649
4th floor, Sardar Patel Bhawan, Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110001
16 Shri Amit Singh Jr. Statistical Officer amit.singh91@gov.in
  • Mob:7004888294
4th floor, Sardar Patel Bhawan, Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110001
17 Shri Samudra Majumder Jr. Statistical Officer samudra.majumder@gov.in
  • Tel(O):23348523
  • Mob:9674279903
4th floor, Sardar Patel Bhawan, Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110001
18 Shri Sarafraj Ahmad Jr. Statistical Officer (ISI Unit) sarafraj.91@gov.in
  • Mob:9911033893
  • Mob:8470899332
CAP Division, CSO, MoSPI, S.P. Bhawan, New Delhi.
19 Ms Deepika Chopra Gulati Jr. Statistical Officer deepika.chopra@gov.in
  • Tel(O):23348523
  • Mob:9873529397
4th floor, Sardar Patel Bhawan, Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110001
20 Ms. Anjali Srivastava Jr. Statistical Officer (ISSP Unit) Srivastava.anjali@gov.in
  • Mob:9821894524
R.K.Puram, East Block-6,New Delhi

Pages

Back to Top